plaid backpack

2018 Annual Meeting

2018 Annual Meeting Results

The iQ Credit Union 78th Annual Meeting was held on March 5, 2019 to present financial results for 2018, future growth plans and election results for the Board of Directors and Audit Committee.

Re-elected to the board for another three-year term are Joan Durgin, Sharon Eastman, and Doug Lehrman.

Re-elected to the Audit Committee for a three-year term are Arlene Hett and Ron Odermott.

Doug Lehrman was elected to serve as Board Chair, Jim Church as Vice Chair, Sharon Eastman as Secretary and Joseph Nutting as Treasurer. 


Jim Sork and Doug Lehrman

At the conclusion of the meeting, Dr. Jim Sork retired after many years of service to iQ Credit Union. Dr. Sork has been a very active and influential member of both the iQ Board of Directors and Audit Committee for over 20 years with the most impactful role of being our Board Chair for the past 18. Dr. Sork has been influential in the growth of our Credit Union including the oversight of two mergers - the first with City Employees Credit Union and then with Lacamas Community Credit Union, both of which brought significant growth and convenience for our membership. Also of great importance was our 2004 name change, allowing us to further expand and define the Credit Union to our local communities. A donation in Jim's honor was made to the foundation for Vancouver Public Schools. We appreciate Jim's commitment to iQ and wish him the very best in the new adventures he will have with family and travel!  

Annual Meeting Results

2018 Annual Report→ 

Audit Report→