Back by popular demand: Intelligent Checking pays you up to 2.25% APY*. Learn more. 

MEMBER NOTIFICATION: Early morning drive-up will be closed Wednesday, due to inclement weather. Please check back for updates regarding business hours tomorrow. 

Protect
your future


insureQ's got your insurance needs covered.

You know you’re going to buy your insurance somewhere, right? We’ve made it easier by offering it right here with us.

With insureQ, you’ll have your own personal agent, located right here at iQ. You’ll get the same friendly and knowledgeable service you’ve come to expect from iQ.
 

REQUEST A QUOTE

Insurance Products

HOME + RENTERS
  • Homeowners
  • Renters insurance
  • Earthquake and flood
  • Home office
  • Rental property
AUTO + VEHICLE
  • Car and truck insurance
  • Motor home insurance
  • Coverage for boats, motorcycles and RVs
LIFE + HEALTH
  • Term-policy life insurance
  • Cash-value policy life insurance
  • Individual health, life, and dental 
  • Medicare supplement insurance

Your trusted agents

Denis Marsh

VP Insurance Services

Downtown Branch

360.418.4433

denis.marsh@iQcu.com


Anna Gradt

Insurance Rep

Ridgefield

360.817.6310

anna.gradt@iQcu.com


Jesse Eddy 

Insurance Rep

Camas & Washougal Branch

360.759.3066

jesse.eddy@iQcu.com

 

 


Kenna Scott

Insurance Rep

Van Mall Branch

360.418.4432

kenna.scott@iQcu.com


Rachel Combs

Insurance Rep

Battle Ground Branch

360.418.4431

rachel.combs@iQcu.com


Lamont Shaindlin

Insurance Rep

Fisher’s Landing Branch

360.418.4464

lamont.shaindlin@iQcu.com


Jennifer Bennett

Personal and Individual Health Insurance Rep 

Downtown Branch

360.418.4316

jennifer.bennett@iQcu.com


Mollie Jenkins

Life, Individual Health and Medicare Insurance Rep

360.281.6239

mollie.jenkins@iQcu.com 

 


Denis Marsh

VP Insurance Services

Downtown Branch

360.418.4433

denis.marsh@iQcu.com


Anna Gradt

Insurance Rep

Ridgefield

360.817.6310

anna.gradt@iQcu.com


Jesse Eddy 

Insurance Rep

Camas & Washougal Branch

360.759.3066

jesse.eddy@iQcu.com

 

 


Kenna Scott

Insurance Rep

Van Mall Branch

360.418.4432

kenna.scott@iQcu.com


Rachel Combs

Insurance Rep

Battle Ground Branch

360.418.4431

rachel.combs@iQcu.com


Lamont Shaindlin

Insurance Rep

Fisher’s Landing Branch

360.418.4464

lamont.shaindlin@iQcu.com


Jennifer Bennett

Personal and Individual Health Insurance Rep 

Downtown Branch

360.418.4316

jennifer.bennett@iQcu.com


Mollie Jenkins

Life, Individual Health and Medicare Insurance Rep

360.281.6239

mollie.jenkins@iQcu.com